The Michigan Department of Education has awarded 21st Century Community Learning Centers (21CCLC) funding to Eastern Michigan University’s Institute for the Study of Children, Families and Communities. Bright Futures Program for the 2017-2018 school year in the following two districts and 15 sites:



Wayne Westland Community Schools:

Franklin Middle School

Hicks Lower Elementary School

Hoover Elementary School

Marshall Upper Elementary School

Schweitzer Elementary School

Taft-Galloway Lower Elementary School

Wayne Memorial High School



Ypsilanti Community Schools:

Erickson Elementary School

Estabrook Elementary School

Ford Early Elementary School

Holmes Elementary School

Perry Early Learning Center

Ypsilanti International Elementary School

Ypsilanti Community Middle School

Ypsilanti Community High School

Contact Us

Send us an email





203 Boone Hall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

lmalinoff [at]

(734) 487-0372

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Copyright 2014  |   EMUBrightfutures   |   All Rights Reserved

site: SDJMedia